Employees
Joseph Zuber
CEO

Alan Zuber
President
alan@zuberins.com

Keith Solomon
CLU, ChFC, RHU
Executive Vice President
Financial Services
keith@zuberins.com
Securities related inquiries please email ksolomon@securitiesmail.com

Juanita Ortiz
ACSR
Commercial Account Manager
juanita@zuberins.com

Mike White
Office Manager
Life & Health Administration
mike@zuberins.com

Michelle Herrera
Personal Account Manager
michelle@zuberins.com

Ruth Ward, ACSR
Customer Service
Commercial Lines
ruth@zuberins.com

Natasha Hacker
Customer Service
Personal Lines Manager
natasha@zuberins.com

Stacey Grayson
Accounting
accounting@zuberins.com

Robin Stevens
Office Administration
robin@zuberins.com
Name*
Phone*
Company
Email*
We are licensed in the following States/Provinces: Texas, Ohio, California, Colorado, Wyoming, Washington